Tariff name Property Type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days  
Tariff 3 Bedroom 1 6 Friday, 16 April 2021 Thursday, 14 October 2021 $516.20  Per night 6 365 Book now!
Tariff 3 Bedroom 1 6 Friday, 15 October 2021 Friday, 17 December 2021 $638.00  Per night 6 365 Book now!
Tariff 3 Bedroom 1 6 Saturday, 18 December 2021 Wednesday, 05 January 2022 $754.00  Per night 6 365 Book now!
Tariff 3 Bedroom 1 6 Thursday, 06 January 2022 Friday, 15 April 2022 $638.00  Per night 6 365 Book now!
Tariff 3 Bedroom 1 6 Saturday, 16 April 2022 Friday, 14 October 2022 $516.20  Per night 6 365 Book now!
Tariff 3 Bedroom 1 6 Saturday, 15 October 2022 Thursday, 15 December 2022 $638.00  Per night 6 365 Book now!
Tariff 3 Bedroom 1 6 Friday, 16 December 2022 Saturday, 31 December 2022 $754.00  Per night 6 365 Book now!